نظام وقوف السيارات
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

منذ تأسيسها ، ركزت شركتنا على إنشاء فريق تطوير التكنولوجيا الذي يهدف إلى تطوير التقنيات وترقيتها لتصنيع المنتجات بشكل فعال. تم توسيع استخداماته لتشمل مجال (مجالات) ANPR / LPR للتعرف على رقم السيارة للتعرف على لوحة أرقام السيارة ونظام الدفع التلقائي لوقوف السيارات. قام مهندسونا المحترفون بتطبيق التكنولوجيا لتطوير المنتجات ، ويمكن استخدام المنتج في مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات مثل معدات وقوف السيارات التي تتطلب جودة عالية جدًا. لقد تم تكريس موظفينا القادرون لتحسين التكنولوجيا وترقيتها.في معدات وقوف السيارات ، يتم استخدام المنتج على نطاق واسع.

يكتب:مرآب ، كاميرا رقميةمكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:ZENTOرقم الموديل:ZT-401 ، iDS-2CD9396-A
ضمان:1 سنةتكنولوجيا:الأشعة تحت الحمراء
اسم المنتج:كاميرا التعرف على اللوحةاللون:اختياري
حجم بركه:768 * 576 بكسلالدقة القصوى:1360 * 1024
جهد التشغيل:تيار متردد 220 فولتمميزات خاصة:ماء / مانعة لتسرب الماء
دعم اللغة:قابل للتخصيص

وصف المنتج

تعتمد تقنية التعرف على لوحة الترخيص (التعرف على لوحة الترخيص ، LPR) على تقنية الكمبيوتر ، وتكنولوجيا معالجة الصور ، والتعرف الغامض ، لبناء خصائص طراز السيارة ، وتحديد خصائص المركبات ، مثل اللوحة ، والطراز ، واللون ، يمكنه استخراج صورة اللوحة تلقائيًا من صورة ما ، ويستخدم تقنية معالجة الصور المتقدمة ، والتعرف على الأنماط والذكاء الاصطناعي لمعلومات ومعالجة الصور التي تم جمعها ، ويمكن تحديد أرقام لوحة الترخيص والحروف والأحرف الصينية ، وبشكل مباشر نتيجة الاعتراف ، يجعل النظام حقيقة واقعة.

 

 

1. يمكن التعرف على نصوص وأرقام رخصة المركبة

 2. يمكن تحديد رقم لوحة ترخيص سطر واحد وخطين

 3. يمكن تحديد الصينية والإنجليزية من رقم لوحة الترخيص

 4.يمكن التعرف على 0-2 حرف والأرقام من 1 إلى 4 لرقم لوحة الترخيص

 5- يمكن لقاعدة البيانات تخزين صورة الالتقاط ورقم لوحة الترخيص ورقم المسار ووقت السيارة من خلال السجل.

 6. تسجيل دخول وخروج رقم لوحة الترخيص يمكنه الإبلاغ عن الإخراج

 7.Support الإنجليزية والكورية والصينية المبسطة والصينية التقليدية ولغة أخرى قابلة للتخصيص.

 8. حجم الصورة: 768 * 576 بكسل

 9. الحجم الأمامي: 16 * 16-48 * 64 بكسل

10. زاوية مستوى بندقية الكاميرا: أقصى زاوية 25 درجة في ممر القيادة

11. الزاوية العمودية لبندقية الكاميرا: أقصى زاوية 25 درجة في الاتجاه الأفقي

12. الحد الأدنى من السطوع: 500 لوكس

بحجم  العرض: 150×200 ملم عرض الوجه: 150×200 ملم الحجم الإجمالي: 1400×200×130 ملم
درجة حرارة التشغيل -25℃ ~ + 60℃، RH≤90٪
الرطوبة ذات الصلة ≥90٪ ر
حياة العمل العادية خمس سنوات
مزود الطاقة تيار متردد 220 فولت / 110 فولت ±10٪ 50/60 ميجا هرتز (اختياري)
نظام التشغيل Win XP و Win7 و Win8 و Win10 و 32/62 بت
واجهة الطاقة DC12V
دقة تحديد الهوية >99٪
موجه صوت 0.2 ثانية
تفاصيل IN / GND (AUDIO) OUT (AUDIO) الشبكة

 

تُباع منتجاتنا حاليًا في أكثر من 80 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم ، ومنتجاتنا مناسبة لمواقف السيارات في المجتمعات السكنية والشركات والمؤسسات والفنادق والمباني التجارية والمؤسسات الحكومية والشركات اللوجستية والمستشفيات والقرى وأسواق التسوق ، وهلم جرا. الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو أن منتجاتنا ممتازة من حيث الجودة ، ومتقدمة في التكنولوجيا وسعرها مناسب ، وقد أشاد بها عملاؤنا.

تمتلك شركتنا منصة إدارة البرامج الخاصة بنا ولدينا حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة الخاصة بنا في الخوارزميات وأبحاث البرامج وتطويرها ، حتى نتمكن من معالجة البيانات بالكامل (تحديد لوحات الترخيص المختلفة ، أي الشخصيات ، ومعايير الشحن المختلفة: الشحن المؤقت ، الشحن الشهري ، VIP الشحن ، وما إلى ذلك) وتخزين البيانات (طريقة التخزين ، والمدة ، والفاصل الزمني ، وما إلى ذلك) وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء المختلفة.

 

 

 

معلومات عنا

شنزينزينتو معدات المرور شارك ، المحدودةهي شركة ذات تقنية عالية وجديدة تصمم وتبحث وتطور وتنتج وتبيع الكل في واحد.تيهومرت الشركة بتحسين كبير بعد سنوات من البحث والتطوير من تلقاء نفسها ، وفي نفس الوقت تقدم باستمرار تكنولوجيا الدول الأجنبية.تيالمنتجات الرئيسية هي نظام وقوف السيارات ، حاجز ، رريبودرجرةوسوينغ الباب الدوار، الباب الدوار رفرف ، صندوق الحراسة ، قفل وقوف السيارات للتحكم عن بعد وغيرها من منتجات الأمن والنقل. لقد قمنا ببيع منتجاتنا في جميع أنحاء البلاد وكذلك بعض دول أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية مثل تركيا ، وقمنا بإنشاء مكاتب في إسبانيا والكويت.

 

شهادتنا

 

 

 

التعليمات

 

التعليمات

1. ما هي قوة شركتك في هذه الصناعة؟

نحن الخمسة الأوائل في مجال الباب الدوار في الصين ، وأكثر من 120 موظفًا وأكثر من 20 من كبار R& د الأشخاص الفنيين لضمان البوابة يمكن أن تعمل بشكل جيد في بيئة مختلفة ، وإمدادات الطاقة والتيار. يمكن لفريق التجارة الخارجية ذو الخبرة أن يساعدك في التعامل مع أي طارئ قبل وأثناء وبعد البيع. العلامة التجارية ZENTO معترف بها للغاية في جنوب شرق آسيا.

 

 2. ما هي استراتيجية التسعير الخاصة بك؟

بالنسبة للأسواق الخارجية ، سوف نستخدم أسعارًا تنافسية لدعم موزع قوي في كل منطقة ، وننشئ وكالة خدمات خارجية تدريجيًا ، كفرصة جيدة ، سيتنافس معنا بعض شركاء التعاون طويل الأجل لتوقيع اتفاقية التعاون السنوية (بما في ذلك سعر التنفيذ) ).

 

 3. ماذا عن مراقبة الجودة؟

يمكن أن يساعدنا IOS9002 في تحقيق التحكم في إدارة المصنع ويمكن أن يساعدنا نظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسات (ERP) لدينا في التحكم في تكلفة روابط الشراء بشكل فعال ، حتى نتمكن من توفير سعر جيد. يمكن لنظام الاختبار الجديد إجراء اختبار الإجهاد دون انقطاع لضمان استخدامه في الحياة. يتوفر فحص ما قبل الشحن وإشراف الطرف الثالث.

 

 4. ماذا عن بعض التصميم الخاص؟

الذي - التي’s ميزتنا في تصميم بوابة أو حاجز جديد وفقًا لموقفك الحقيقي لعمل أحجام وبرامج وميزات مختلفة. تتوفر مكالمة الفيديو أثناء التصميم والتواصل في الوقت المناسب أثناء هذا الإجراء.

 

 5. هل لديكم وكالة لخدمة ما بعد البيع؟

أي سؤال حول تسليم البضائع ، يمكنك العثور على مبيعاتنا في أي وقت. للتثبيت ، سنقدم فيديو تعليميًا للمساعدة وإذا واجهت أي سؤال تقني ، فيُرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على وقت وجهي لحلها.

 

 6. ما الوقت الذي تحتاجه للتسليم؟

عادة ما نقول ، 5-7 أيام عمل بعد الدفع يمكن تسليم الطلبات المشتركة ، لكن ذلك يعتمد على كمية الطلب. يمكننا التحدث عن هذا السؤال قبل السداد النهائي.

 

 7. ماذا عن طريقة الدفع؟

المنتجات القياسية: إيداع 30٪ ، ودفع رصيد 70٪ قبل الشحن.
المنتجات المخصصة: إيداع 50٪ ، دفع رصيد 50٪ قبل الشحن.
مبلغ العقد أكثر من 15000 دولار أمريكي: إيداع 50٪ ، دفع رصيد بنسبة 50٪ قبل الشحن.
T / T ، باي بال ، أمر ضمان الائتمان 8.   

 

 8. كيفية الشحن؟

عن طريق الجو أو البحر ، من الأفضل اختيار الكمية التي تزيد عن 10 مجموعات عن طريق البحر لتقليل التكلفة.

 

 9. ماذا عن الحزمة الخاصة بك؟
المنتج المصدر: حزمة الغلاف الخشبي للتصدير معفاة من التفتيش بالإضافة إلى الصوف اللؤلؤي والغلاف البلاستيكي
محلي: غلاف فقاعات بالإضافة إلى كرتون أو صوف لؤلؤي بالإضافة إلى عبوات خشبية.

 

10. ما هي مدة الضمان الخاصة بك؟
13 شهر يضاف 10٪ من مبالغ العقد منذ السنة الثانية و 15٪ من مبالغ العقد منذ السنة الثالثة.

 

 

كيف تتواصل معنا

 

 

 

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Send your inquiry

RECOMMENDED

The products cover the domestic market with its excellent quality and are exported to Europe, North America and other developed countries and developing countries in Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and so on.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português Română Română Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe Slovenčina Slovenčina Nederlands Nederlands Монгол Монгол Latin Latin հայերեն հայերեն Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский
    اللغة الحالية:العربية
    أرسل استفسارك

Parking System
VR
  • Products Details

Since established, our company has focused on setting up a technology development team which aims to develop and upgrade technologies to effectively manufacture products. Its uses have been expanded to the field(s) of ANPR/LPR camera car number plat recognition smart license plate recognition autopay parking system. Our professional engineers applied technology to product development.The product can be used in a wide range of applications like Parking Equipment requiring very high quality. Our capable staff has been devoted to the improvement and upgrades of technology.In the Parking Equipment,the product is widely used.

Type:Carport, Digital CameraPlace of Origin:Guangdong, China
Brand Name:ZENTOModel Number:ZT-401, iDS-2CD9396-A
Warranty:1 YearsTechnology:Infrared
Product name:plate recognition cameraColor:optional
Mage size:768*576pixelsMaximum resolution:1360*1024
Operating voltage:AC 220VSpecial Features:Waterproof / Weatherproof
Language support:Customizable

Product Description

License Plate Recognition technology (License Plate Recognition, LPR) is based on the computer technology, image processing technology, and the fuzzy Recognition, to build the characteristics of the vehicle model, identify the vehicles' characteristic, such as Plate, model, color, etc. It can automatically extract the plate image from an image, it USES the advanced image processing technology, pattern recognition and artificial intelligence to the collected images information and processing, it can be identify the license plate Numbers, letters and Chinese characters, and directly given recognition result, makes the system become a reality.

 

 

1.Can identify vehicle license text and figures

 2.Can identify one line and two lines license plate number

 3.Can identify Chinese and English of license plate number

 4.Can recognize 0-2 letters and numbers 1 to 4 for the license plate number

 5.The database can store the capture image, license plate number, lane number and the time of vehicle through record.

 6. License plate number entrance and exit record can report output

 7.Support English, Korean, Simplified Chinese and Traditional Chinese and other language customizable.

 8. Image size: 768*576pixels

 9. Front size: 16*16-48*64 pixels

10. Camera gun level angle: the maximum angle 25 degree into the drive lane

11. Camera gun vertical angle: the maximum angle 25 degree into the horizontal

12. Minimum brightness: 500lux

Size  Display:150×200mm Face Display:150×200mm Total Size:1400×200×130mm
Operating temperature -25℃ ~+60℃, RH ≤90%
Related humidity ≥90%RH
Normal work life Five years
Power supply AC 220V/110V ±10% 50/60MHZ(optional)
Operating system Win XP, Win7, Win8, Win10, 32/62 bits
Power interface DC12V
Identification accuracy >99%
Voice prompt 0.2 seconds
Details IN/GND(AUDIO) OUT(AUDIO) NETWORK

 

Our products are currently sold in more than 80 countries and regions around the world, and Our products are Suitable for the parking lot in residential communities, enterprises and institutions, hotels, commercial buildings, government organizations, logistics company, hospitals, villages, shopping markets, and so on. The most important thing is that our products are excellent in quality, advanced in technology and favorable in price, and have been well praised by our customers.

Our company has our own software management platform and has our own independent intellectual property rights in algorithms and software research and development, so we can completely process data ( identify different license plates, i.e. characters, different charging standards: temporary charging, monthly charging, VIP charging, etc. ) and store data ( storage method, duration, interval, etc. ) according to the needs of different customers.

 

 

 

About us

Shenzhen Zento Traffic Equipment co., Ltd is a high and new technology company that design, research and develop, produce and sale all in one.The company has gone through great improvement after years of research and development by itself, and at the same time constantly introduces the technology of the foreign countries.The main products are parking system , barrier, tripod turnstile, swing turnstile, flap turnstile, sentry box, remote control parking lock and other security and transport products.  We have sold our products all over the country and also some European and North American countries like Turkey, and we have established offices in Spain and Kuwait.

 

Our certificate

 

 

 

FAQ

 

FAQ

1. What is the strength of your company in this industry?

We are the top 5 in turnstile field in China, more than 120 employees and over 20 senior R & D technical persons to ensure the gate could work well in different environment, power supply and current. Experienced foreign trade business team can help you to deal with any emergency before, during and after the sales. The brand ZENTO is highly recognized in Southeast Asia.

 

 2. What is your pricing strategy?

For overseas markets, we will use competitive prices to support a strong distributor in each area, and gradually establish overseas service agency, as a good opportunity, some long-term cooperation partners will compete with us to sign the annual cooperation agreement (including execution price).

 

 3. How about quality control?

IOS9002 could help us to realize the factory management control and our ERP system can help us to control the cost of procurement links effectively, so we can provide a good price. New test system could do uninterrupted fatigue testing to ensure its using life. Pre-shipment inspection and third-party supervision are available.

 

 4. How about some special design?

That’s our advantage of design new gate or barrier according to your real situation to make different size, software and features. Video call available during design and communicate in time during this procedure.

 

 5. Do you have agency for after-sales service?

Any question about delivery goods, you could find our sales anytime. For installation, we will offer instruction video to help and if you face any technical question, welcome to contact with us to have a face time to solve it.

 

 6. What time do you need to delivery?

Commonly to say, 5-7 working days after payment could delivery for common orders, but it depends the order quantity. We could talk about this question before final payment.

 

 7. How about the payment method?

Standard products: 30% deposit, 70% balance payment before shipment.
Customized products: 50% deposit, 50% balance payment before shipment.
Contract amount more than USD15000: 50% deposit, 50% balance payment before shipment.
T/T, PayPal, Credit guarantee order8.   

 

 8. How to ship?

By air or by sea, quantity over 10 sets better to choose by sea to reduce cost.

 

 9. How about your package?
Exported product: Wooden case package of Export exempted from inspection plus pearl wool and plastic wrap
Domestic: Bubble wrap plus carton or pearl wool plus wooden packaging.

 

10. How long is your warranty period?
13 months, add 10% of contract amounts since the second year,15% of the contract amounts since the third year.

 

 

How to contact us

 

 

 

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

RECOMMENDED

The products cover the domestic market with its excellent quality and are exported to Europe, North America and other developed countries and developing countries in Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and so on.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English
    Bahasa Melayu
    Pilipino
    bahasa Indonesia
    ภาษาไทย
    العربية
    Deutsch
    Español
    français
    italiano
    日本語
    한국어
    Português
    Română
    Tiếng Việt
    Türkçe
    Slovenčina
    Nederlands
    Монгол
    Latin
    հայերեն
    Ελληνικά
    русский
    Current language:English