Zugriffskontrollsystem
VR
Wie funktioniert das Zertifikat?
bg

1. Das digitale COVID-Zertifikat der EU enthält einen QR-Code mit einer digitalen Signatur, um es vor Fälschung zu schützen.

2. Bei der Prüfung des Zertifikats wird der QR-Code gescannt und die Signatur verifiziert.

3. Jede ausstellende Stelle (z. B. ein Krankenhaus, ein Testzentrum, eine Gesundheitsbehörde) hat einen eigenen digitalen Signaturschlüssel. All dies wird in jedem Land in einer sicheren Datenbank gespeichert.

Was kann Zento tun, um das digitale COVID-Zertifikat der EU zu unterstützen?

Angesichts dieser weltweiten Katastrophe hat Europa Vorschriften für digitale COVID-Zertifikate eingeführt, die die weitere Ausbreitung der Epidemie wirksam verhindern werden. Nur wer ein europäisches digitales grünes Zertifikat besitzt, kann sich in Europa frei bewegen.

Zento hat im vergangenen Jahr ein 8-Zoll-Gesichtserkennungs-Temperaturmessgerät produziert und entwickelt. Der Gesichtserkennungs-Temperaturmessscanner verwendet KI-Technologie, die Gesichtserkennung, Maskenerkennung, Temperaturmessung, Zugangskontrolle und sogar Ausweislesung in einem Gerät integriert hat. Dieser Temperaturscanner wird von Kunden bevorzugt, insbesondere von Kunden aus Ländern der Europäischen Union. und der Gesichtserkennungs-Temperaturmessscanner wird in einer Vielzahl von Anwendungen immer beliebter, z. B. in Geschäftsgebäuden, Regierungsbüros, Hotels, Einkaufszentren usw.



Wie funktioniert es?
bg

Schritt 1: Zeigen Sie dem Scanner den von EDCC generierten persönlichen QR-Code. Wenn die gescannten Informationen bestanden sind, geben Sie den zweiten Schritt ein (der Standard zum Bestehen kann eine Impfung oder zwei Impfungen oder ein negativer Nukleinsäuretest sein).


Schritt 2: Richten Sie die Maschinenkamera und den Temperaturfühler für Gesichtserkennung, Körpertemperaturerkennung und Maskenerkennung aus (sowohl Temperaturerkennungs- als auch Maskenerkennungsfunktionen sind optional)


Schritt 3: Wenn die Körpertemperatur normal ist und eine Maske getragen wird, wird die Zugangskontrolle bestanden (die Informationen der Gesichtserkennung können im System gespeichert oder nicht gespeichert werden)

        

EU Green Pass Gesichtserkennungsvorteil
bg

Schnell und sicher

Das neue System unterstützt das digitale EU-COVID-Zertifikat, die Codierung und das sichere und schnelle Lesen der Informationen. mit Green Pass, Temperaturscanner mit QR-Code. Es wird normalerweise in Bürogebäuden wie der Besucherverwaltung verwendet, durch den QR-Code erhält der Besucher einen temporären Pass. Und die QR-Code-Pass-Aufzeichnungen könnten über den Hintergrund der Geräte- und Smart-Pass-Software übertragen werden.

Gesichtserkennung

Kann mit der Szene kombiniert und einfach am Eingang des Büro-/Geschäftsgebäudes installiert werden. Durch die Verwendung des Zugangskontrollgeräts zur Temperaturmessung mit Gesichtserkennung können Arbeitskräfte eingespart, Kontakte reduziert und Kreuzinfektionen vermieden werden.

Hochtemperaturerkennung

Ausgestattet mit belgischen Melexis Termopile-Sensoren, die eine hohe Genauigkeit mit einem Temperaturmessbereich von 10-42 ℃ und einer hohen Genauigkeit von ± 0,3 ℃ aufweisen, können schnelle Temperaturscans durchgeführt werden.

Breites Anwendungsspektrum

Wo haben Menschen, wo das Temperaturmessterminal installiert werden könnte, Schulen, Arbeitsplätze, medizinische Einrichtungen, Einzelhandelsgeschäfte, Einkaufszentren usw.

WIEDERERÖFFNEN ist eines der heißen Wörter Während der COVID-19 müssen die Menschen arbeiten, um Geld zu verdienen, die Fabrik muss sich erholen, die Schüler müssen zurück zur Schule ... Alle Orte sollten mit dem Temperaturprüfstand ausgestattet sein, um die Sicherheit der Menschen zu gewährleisten und soziale Distanz zu wahren .

Wir sind eine 10-jährige professionelle Fabrik. Was wir hauptsächlich tun können, ist, die Hardware mit Funktionen anzubieten, die Anpassungen programmieren. Wir können ein solches Gesichtsgerät vollständig anbieten, das den QR-Code-Scanner für das digitale EU-COVID-Zertifikat unterstützt.

        

Spezifikation der digitalen EU-COVID-Zertifikat-Gesichtserkennung
bg

  
Unternehmensvorteil
bg
  •           
    1. Wir wählen Rohstofflieferanten aus, die über Zertifikate verfügen, die zu 100 % garantieren, dass die Materialien der Umwelt nicht schaden.
  •           
    2. Wir bieten einen One-Stop-Service, der Design, Messung, Produktion, Lieferung, Installation und After-Sales-Service integriert.
  •           
    3. Wir haben immer die Standardisierungsregeln für einen strengen Produktionsprozess befolgt, was Zeit und Kosten für beide Parteien spart und Ihnen maximalen Nutzen bringt.
  •           
    4.Wir liefern CAD- und 3D-Konstruktionsskizzen. Wir führen drei QC-Phasen durch, um die Produktqualität sicherzustellen.
  •           
    5. Es wird häufig in Geschäften, Bars, Restaurants, Hotels, Sportzentren, Einkaufszentren usw. verwendet.
  •           
    6. Die Garantiezeit beträgt 2 Jahre, und die Teile des Produkts können während der Garantiezeit (im Falle von nicht menschlichem Schaden) kostenlos ersetzt werden.
  •           
    7. Unsere Fabrik hat die internationale Qualitätszertifizierung ISO 9001 bestanden, und unser Produkt hat die CE-Zertifizierung bestanden.
  •           
    8.Remote technischer Support, 24 Stunden technischer Kundendienst
  •           
    9.Wir bieten kundenspezifische Dienstleistungen an, zeichnen Konstruktionszeichnungen nach Kundenwunsch und produzieren Produkte, die den Kundenanforderungen entsprechen.
  •           
    10. Wir unterstützen OEM / ODM-kundenspezifisches Logo, Firmenname, Produktfarbe, Softwaresprache und andere kundenspezifische Dienstleistungen
Häufig gestellte Fragen zum Preisplan
bg
  • Wie versenden?
    Auf dem Luftweg oder auf dem Seeweg, Menge über 10 Sätze besser auf dem Seeweg zu wählen, um die Kosten zu senken.
  • Wie sieht es mit der Zahlungsmethode aus?
    Standardprodukte: 30 % Anzahlung, 70 % Restzahlung vor Versand. Kundenspezifische Produkte: 50 % Anzahlung, 50 % Restzahlung vor Versand. Auftragswert über 15000 USD: 50 % Anzahlung, 50 % Restzahlung vor Versand. T/T, PayPal , Alibaba Kreditgarantie bestellen
  • Wann benötigen Sie die Lieferung?
    Üblicherweise können 5-7 Werktage nach Zahlungseingang für gewöhnliche Bestellungen geliefert werden, dies hängt jedoch von der Bestellmenge ab. Über diese Frage könnten wir vor der Schlusszahlung sprechen.
  • Haben Sie eine Agentur für After-Sales-Service?
    Bei Fragen zu Lieferwaren finden Sie jederzeit unseren Vertrieb. Für die Installation bieten wir Anleitungsvideos an, um Ihnen zu helfen, und wenn Sie technische Fragen haben, können Sie sich gerne mit uns in Verbindung setzen, um sie persönlich zu lösen.
  • Wie wäre es mit einem besonderen Design?
    Das ist unser Vorteil, wenn wir ein neues Tor oder eine neue Barriere entsprechend Ihrer realen Situation entwerfen, um unterschiedliche Größen, Software und Funktionen herzustellen. Videoanruf während des Entwurfs verfügbar und rechtzeitige Kommunikation während dieses Verfahrens.
  • Wie sieht es mit der Qualitätskontrolle aus?
    IOS9002 könnte uns helfen, die Fabrikverwaltungssteuerung zu realisieren, und unser ERP-System kann uns helfen, die Kosten für Beschaffungsverbindungen effektiv zu kontrollieren, damit wir einen guten Preis anbieten können. Das neue Testsystem könnte ununterbrochene Ermüdungstests durchführen, um seine Lebensdauer sicherzustellen. Inspektion vor dem Versand und Überwachung durch Dritte sind verfügbar.
  • Was ist Ihre Preisstrategie?
    Für Überseemärkte werden wir wettbewerbsfähige Preise verwenden, um einen starken Distributor in jedem Bereich zu unterstützen, und nach und nach eine Übersee-Serviceagentur einrichten. Als gute Gelegenheit werden einige langfristige Kooperationspartner mit uns konkurrieren, um die jährliche Kooperationsvereinbarung (einschließlich Ausführungspreis) zu unterzeichnen ).
  • Was ist die Stärke Ihres Unternehmens in dieser Branche?
    Wir sind die Top 5 im Drehkreuzbereich in China, mehr als 120 Mitarbeiter und über 20 Senior R& D technische Personen, um sicherzustellen, dass das Tor in verschiedenen Umgebungen, Stromversorgungen und Strömen gut funktioniert. Ein erfahrenes Außenhandelsteam kann Ihnen bei der Bewältigung von Notfällen vor, während und nach dem Verkauf helfen. Die Marke ZENTO genießt in Südostasien einen hohen Bekanntheitsgrad.
Kontaktiere uns
bg

Anfrage absenden

      


Grundinformation
  • Jahr etabliert
    --
  • Unternehmensart
    --
  • Land / Region.
    --
  • Hauptindustrie
    --
  • Hauptprodukte
    --
  • Unternehmensrechtsarbeiter
    --
  • Gesamtmitarbeiter.
    --
  • Jährlicher Ausgabewert.
    --
  • Exportmarkt
    --
  • Kooperierte Kunden.
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Get In Touch With Us

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs! Leave your email or phone number in the contact form, We'd love to build a long-term cooperlative relationship with you.

Anhang:
    Recommended
    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
    Chat
    Now

    Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage

    Anhang:
      Wählen Sie eine andere Sprache
      English English Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português Română Română Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe Slovenčina Slovenčina Nederlands Nederlands Монгол Монгол Latin Latin հայերեն հայերեն Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский
      Aktuelle Sprache:Deutsch
      Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage

Access Control System
VR
How will the certificate work?
bg

1. The EU Digital COVID Certificate contains a QR code with a digital signature to protect it against falsification.

2. When the certificate is checked, the QR code is scanned and the signature verified.

3. Each issuing body (e.g. a hospital, a test centre, a health authority) has its own digital signature key. All of these are stored in a secure database in each country.

What can Zento do to support the EU Digital COVID Certificate?

Facing this worldwide disaster, Europe has implemented digital COVID certificate regulations, which will effectively prevent the further spread of the epidemic. Only those who hold a European digital green certificate can move freely in Europe.

Zento has produced and developed a 8 inch face recognition temperature measurement device last year. The face recognition temperature measurement scanner is using AI technology which has integrated face recognition, mask detection, temperature measurement, access control and even ID card reading in one device. This temperature scanner is favored by customers, especially clients from Europe Union countries. and the facial recognition temperature measurement scanner is becoming more and more popular in a variety of applications, such as commercial buildings, government offices, hotels, shopping centers, etc.



How Do It Work?
bg

Step 1: Show the personal QR code generated by EDCC to the scanner, if the scanned information is passed, then enter the second step (the passing standard may be one shot of vaccine, or two shots of vaccine, or negative nucleic acid test)


Step 2: Align the machine camera and temperature probe for face recognition, body temperature detection and mask detection (both temperature detection and mask detection functions are optional)


Step 3: If the body temperature is normal and wearing a mask, the access control will pass (the information of face recognition can be saved in the system or not saved)

               

EU Green Pass Face Recognition Advantage
bg

Fast and Safe

The new system supports the EU Digital COVID Certificate, coding, and read the information, safe and fast. with Green pass, Temperature scanner with QR code. It is normally used in office building like visitor management, through the QR code, the visitor will get a temporary pass. And the QR code pass records could transfer through the device and smart pass software background.

Facial Recognition

Which can be combined with the scene and easily installed at the office/commercial building entrance.Using the face recognition temperature measurement access control device can save manpower, reduce contact, and avoid cross infection.

High Temperature Detection

Equipped with Belgium Melexis Termopile Sensors ,which is of high accuracy ,of temperature measurement range 10-42 ℃, of high accuracy ± 0.3 ℃,can do quick temperature scan.

Wide range of applications

Where have People where the Temperature Measurement Terminal could be installed,Schools, Work Places, Medical Facility, Retail shop,Shopping Mall...etc.

REOPEN is one of hot words During the COVID-19, People need to work to make Money, Factory need to recovery,Student need back to school...All places should be with the temperature screening Kiosk to make people safe and keep social distance.

we are 10-year professional factory, what we can do mainly is to offer the hardware with functions programming customization. we can completely offer such a face device supporting QR code scanner for Eu Digital COVID Certificate.

               

Specification of EU Digital COVID Certificatie Face Recognition
bg

   
Company advantage
bg
  •                    
    1.We select raw material suppliers carrying the certificates that 100% guarantee the materials do no harm to the environment.
  •                    
    2.We provide a one-stop service integrating design, measurement, production, delivery, installation, and after-sales service.
  •                    
    3.We have always followed the standardization rules for a rigorous production process, saving time and cost for both parties and bringing maximum benefits to you.
  •                    
    4.We provide CAD and 3D design sketches. We perform three phases of QC to ensure product quality.
  •                    
    5.It is extensively used in shops, bars, restaurants, hotels, sports centers, shopping malls, etc.
  •                    
    6.The warranty period is 2 years, and the parts of the product are free to be replaced during the warranty period (in the case of non-human damage).
  •                    
    7.Our factory has passed the ISO 9001 international quality certification, and our product have passed the CE certification.
  •                    
    8.Remote technical support, 24 hours after-sale technical service
  •                    
    9.We provide customized services, draw design drawings according to customer needs, and produce products that meet customer requirements.
  •                    
    10.We support OEM/ODM customized logo, company name, product color, software language and other customized services
Frequently asked questions about Pricing Plan
bg
  • How to ship?
    By air or by sea, quantity over 10 sets better to choose by sea to reduce cost.
  • How about the payment method?
    Standard products: 30% deposit, 70% balance payment before shipment.Customized products: 50% deposit, 50% balance payment before shipment.Contract amount more than USD15000: 50% deposit, 50% balance payment before shipment.T/T, PayPal, Alibaba Credit guarantee order
  • What time do you need to delivery?
    Commonly to say, 5-7 working days after payment could delivery for common orders, but it depends the order quantity. We could talk about this question before final payment.
  • Do you have agency for after-sales service?
    Any question about delivery goods, you could find our sales anytime. For installation, we will offer instruction video to help and if you face any technical question, welcome to contact with us to have a face time to solve it.
  • How about some special design?
    That's our advantage of design new gate or barrier according to your real situation to make different size, software and features. Video call available during design and communicate in time during this procedure.
  • How about Quality Control?
    IOS9002 could help us to realize the factory management control and our ERP system can help us to control the cost of procurement links effectively, so we can provide a good price. New test system could do uninterrupted fatigue testing to ensure its using life. Pre-shipment inspection and third-party supervision are available.
  • What is your pricing strategy?
    For overseas markets, we will use competitive prices to support a strong distributor in each area, and gradually establish overseas service agency, as a good opportunity, some long-term cooperation partners will compete with us to sign the annual cooperation agreement (including execution price).
  • What is the strength of your company in this industry?
    We are the top 5 in turnstile field in China, more than 120 employees and over 20 senior R & D technical persons to ensure the gate could work well in different environment, power supply and current. Experienced foreign trade business team can help you to deal with any emergency before, during and after the sales. The brand ZENTO is highly recognized in Southeast Asia.
Contact Us
bg

Send Inquiry

           


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Get In Touch With Us

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs! Leave your email or phone number in the contact form, We'd love to build a long-term cooperlative relationship with you.

Attachment:
    Recommended
    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English English Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português Română Română Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe Slovenčina Slovenčina Nederlands Nederlands Монгол Монгол Latin Latin հայերեն հայերեն Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский
      Current language:English