ثقافة الشركة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • ملف الشركة

1F
زينتو مصنع الباب الدوار ونظام وقوف السيارات

شنتشن Zento شركة معدات المرور ، المحدودة، التي تأسست في عام 2004 في شنتشن ، هي مؤسسة مهنية تعمل في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج على نطاق واسع ومبيعات منتجات الأمن والحماية المبتكرة عالية التقنية حول العالم. أصبحت Zento المورد الرئيسي لمنتجات نظام الأمان الذكي. مع مبدأ التكنولوجيا الرائدة ، الجودة أولاً ، العميل الأسمى ، تهدف Zento إلى تقديم خدمة مرضية للعملاء. 


منتجنا الرئيسي بما في ذلكترايبود الباب الدوار ، كامل الارتفاع بوابة الباب الدوار ، رفرف الباب الدوار ، سبيد لين الباب الدوار ، حاجز التأرجح الباب الدوار ، التحكم في الوصول للتعرف على الوجه ، الباب الدوار المنزلق ، جميع أنواع معدات الأمن الشخصية ، حاجز بوم وقوف السيارات ، مانع الطريق الهيدروليكي التلقائي ، آلة موزع تذاكر وقوف السيارات ، بولارد النظام الهيدروليكي الأوتوماتيكي ونظام وقوف السيارات بكاميرا التعرف على لوحة الأرقام الآلية ومعدات المركبات الأخرى. 


لدينا فريق مبيعات محترف وفريق إدارة وفريق تقني وفريق إنتاج. من بينها ، لأن لدينا فريق إنتاج ممتاز ، يمكننا تحقيقهOEM / ODM، وفريقنا الفني المحترف يمكنه ذلكتقديم التوجيه الفني عن بعد وخدمات فنية على مدار 24 ساعة. في الوقت نفسه ، يتمتع فريق المبيعات لدينا بالمعرفة المهنية ويمكنه التواصل مع العملاء. التواصل في الوقت الفعلي لمساعدة العملاء على حل جميع المشكلات.


2F
تكنولوجيا الشركة المصنعةمعدات المنتج
آلة الليزر
تقوم آلة القطع بالليزر بتركيز ضوء الليزر المنبعث من الليزر في شعاع ليزر عالي الكثافة من خلال نظام المسار البصري. لا يوجد اتصال للجزء الميكانيكي لرأس القاطع بالليزر مع قطعة العمل ، ولن يخدش سطح قطعة العمل أثناء العمل ؛ سرعة القطع بالليزر سريعة ، والشق ناعم ومسطح ؛ الشق لا يوجد لديه إجهاد ميكانيكي ، لا لدغة القص ؛ دقة معالجة عالية ، قابلية جيدة للتكرار ، لا ضرر على سطح المادة ؛ يمكن أن تعالج برمجة CNC أي مخطط أرضي ، ويمكن أن تقطع الألواح الكاملة على نطاق واسع ، مما يقلل من وقت تسليم بوابات الباب الدوار ومعدات وقوف السيارات.
آلة الانحناء

آلة الثني تعتمد هيكل ملحوم من الصلب بالكامل ، والذي يتمتع بالقوة والصلابة الكافية ؛ يتم تشغيله هيدروليكيًا ، ويتم وضع الأسطوانات الموجودة على طرفي أداة الماكينة على الكتلة المنزلقة لقيادة العمل المنزلق مباشرة ؛ تعتمد آلية تزامن الكتل المنزلقة على عمود الالتواء من أجل التزامن القسري ؛ يعتمد هيكل كتلة ميكانيكي ، مستقر وموثوق ؛

يمكن تعديل شوط المنزلق بسرعة بواسطة المحرك ، ويتم ضبطه يدويًا ، ويتم عرض العداد ؛ يمكن أن تضمن آلية تعويض الانحراف من النوع الإسفيني دقة عالية في الانحناء.




        
تكنولوجيا اللحام

اللحام هو عملية تصنيع وتقنية لربط المعادن أو المواد البلاستيكية الحرارية الأخرى مثل البلاستيك عن طريق التسخين أو درجة الحرارة المرتفعة أو الضغط العالي. يمكن أن يصلح اللحام بعض الشقوق ويصلح أجزاء كل جزء.

        
تكنولوجيا التلميع

التلميع هو إزالة نتوءات الصدأ والزيت والغبار على سطح مواد اللحام والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ؛ إزالة الجسيمات الخشنة والشوائب على سطح الطلاء للحصول على سطح أملس ؛ صقل سطح الطلاء الأملس إلى خشونة معينة لتعزيز الطلاء. قوة اللصق تجعل سطح المنتج يبدو أكثر سلاسة وأكثر جمالا.



التعليمات
1
كيف تشحن؟
عن طريق الجو أو البحر ، من الأفضل اختيار الكمية التي تزيد عن 10 مجموعات عن طريق البحر لتقليل التكلفة.
2
ماذا عن طريقة الدفع؟
المنتجات القياسية: إيداع 30٪ ، دفع رصيد 70٪ قبل الشحن. المنتجات المخصصة: إيداع 50٪ ، دفع رصيد 50٪ قبل الشحن ، مبلغ العقد أكثر من 15000 دولار أمريكي: إيداع 50٪ ، دفع رصيد 50٪ قبل الشحن. T / T ، PayPal ، أمر ضمان الائتمان علي بابا
3
ما الوقت الذي تحتاجه للتسليم؟
عادة ما نقول ، 5-7 أيام عمل بعد الدفع يمكن تسليم الطلبات المشتركة ، لكن ذلك يعتمد على كمية الطلب. يمكننا التحدث عن هذا السؤال قبل السداد النهائي.
4
هل لديكم وكالة لخدمة ما بعد البيع؟
أي سؤال حول تسليم البضائع ، يمكنك العثور على مبيعاتنا في أي وقت. للتثبيت ، سنقدم فيديو تعليميًا للمساعدة وإذا واجهت أي سؤال تقني ، فيُرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على وقت وجهي لحلها.
5
ما هي استراتيجية التسعير الخاصة بك؟
بالنسبة للأسواق الخارجية ، سوف نستخدم أسعارًا تنافسية لدعم موزع قوي في كل منطقة ، وننشئ وكالة خدمات خارجية تدريجيًا ، كفرصة جيدة ، سيتنافس معنا بعض شركاء التعاون طويل الأجل لتوقيع اتفاقية التعاون السنوية (بما في ذلك سعر التنفيذ) ).
خدماتنا
1. oem أو odm مقبولة.
2.نحن نقبل أمر صغير / أمر محاكمة للعملاء للتحقق مما إذا كانت المنتجات مناسبة للسوق.
3. سوف تكون متاحة على الإنترنت almot في 24 ساعة خدمة لشركتك الموقرة.
4. يسعدنا أن نسمع منك قريبًا وأن نبدأ علاقة تجارية مع شركة التقدير الخاصة بك.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2004
  • نوع العمل
    الصناعة التحويلية
  • البلد / المنطقة
    Shenzhen Guangdong
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    منتجات وأنظمة التحكم في الدخول
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    Turnstile Access Control Gate & Parking System Equipment
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    傅征兵
  • عدد الموظفي
    16~100 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    البر الرئيسي الصيني,الإتحاد الأوربي,الشرق الأوسط,أوروبا الشرقية,أمريكا اللاتينية,أفريقيا,أوقيانوسيا,هونج كونج وماكاو وتايوان,اليابان,جنوب شرق آسيا,أمريكا
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ملف الشركة
تأسست Zento في عام 2004 في شنتشن ، وهي شركة محترفة تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج على نطاق واسع ومبيعات منتجات الأمان والحماية المبتكرة عالية التقنية حول العالم. مع مبدأ التكنولوجيا الرائدة ، الجودة أولاً ، العميل الأسمى ، تهدف Zento إلى تقديم خدمة مرضية للعملاء. نحن بشكل أساسي ننتج ونخصص مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات بوابات المشاة الدوارة ومعدات حواجز الطرق الأمنية. تشمل منتجاتنا بوابات دوارة ذات ارتفاع كامل ، وبوابة دوارة متأرجحة ، وبوابة حاجز رفرف ، وبوابة ثلاثية القوائم ، وبوابة دوارة منزلقة ، وبوابات السرعة ، والتعرف على الوجه وجميع أنواع أنظمة التحكم في الوصول ، ونظام التعرف على لوحة الترخيص ، ونظام وقوف السيارات الذكي RFID والتذاكر ، وأعمدة الرفع الأوتوماتيكية ، ومواقف السيارات قفل ، حاجز الازدهار وهلم جرا. يمكننا أيضًا تخصيص بوابات دوارة خاصة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك الفعلية. لدينا فريق مبيعات محترف وموظفو ما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع ، بالإضافة إلى مهندسين محترفين لتخصيص بوابة الباب الدوار لاحتياجاتك الخاصة. لا يهتم عملاؤنا أبدًا بما بعد البيع ، لأننا قمنا بحل المشكلات قبل أن يجدها العملاء. هذا هو مبدأ خدمتنا.

هل ترغب في الحصول على بوابة دوارة عالية الجودة للمشاة؟ هل تريد أن يكون لديك نظام إدارة فعال لإدارة ساحة انتظار السيارات الخاصة بك؟ نحن ملتزمون بتوفير منتجات معدات نظام وقوف السيارات وبوابة المشاة الفعالة من حيث التكلفة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. توفر جميع بوابات الباب الدوار ومعدات نظام وقوف السيارات لدينا خدمة ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، نضمن تقديم أفضل سعر لبوابة الباب الدوار عبر الإنترنت ، محسّنًا بتكلفة منخفضة. توفير معدات نظام وقوف السيارات ونظام وقوف السيارات بجودة عالية وفعالية من حيث التكلفة.

لدينا ورشة كاملة لتجميع البوابات الدوارة ، وخط إنتاج الأكريليك ، وخط إنتاج الألواح المعدنية للهيكل المعدني. من تحميل وتفريغ المسمار ، وفتح ، وثني ، وقطع ، وختم ، ولحام ، وتشكيل ، وطحن هيكل الباب الدوار ، إلى اختيار آلية الباب الدوار عالية الجودة ، حتى منتج بوابة دوار كامل ، كل خطوة من يتم التحكم في عملية الإنتاج بشكل صارم ، وأخيراً انتقل إلى عبوات صندوق خشبي صارم لضمان تسليم بوابة الباب الدوار للعميل سليمة.

نحن بيع المصنع مباشرة. تباع منتجاتنا بشكل جيد في جنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا الشرقية وأكثر من 40 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم. تحظى منتجاتنا بشعبية كبيرة في العديد من البلدان ، مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمكسيك وكندا وبريطانيا وفرنسا وألمانيا ودول أخرى. كما نرحب ترحيبا حارا بكم لتصبح موزعنا ووكيلنا. نحن نبحث عن وكلاء من جميع أنحاء العالم لتمثيل منتجاتنا. سواء كنت موردًا لبوابة دوارة أو مزودًا لنظام وقوف السيارات من أوروبا أو تركيا أو إسبانيا أو إندونيسيا أو الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أو أستراليا أو دول أخرى ، إذا كنت ترغب في تمثيل منتجاتنا أو كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.
شركة فيديو
الشهادات
رخصة أعمال
قضية:深圳 市场 监督 管理局
واهن
قضية:شنتشن ZKT التكنولوجيا المحدودة
واهن
قضية:شنتشن ZKT التكنولوجيا المحدودة
ISO9001.
قضية:SDIC.
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Get In Touch With Us

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs! Leave your email or phone number in the contact form, We'd love to build a long-term cooperlative relationship with you.

المرفق:
    Recommended
    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English English Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português Română Română Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe Slovenčina Slovenčina Nederlands Nederlands Монгол Монгол Latin Latin հայերեն հայերեն Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский
      اللغة الحالية:العربية
      أرسل استفسارك

Company culture
VR
  • Product Details
  • Company Profile

1F
Zento Turnstile and Parking System Manufacturer

Shenzhen Zento Traffic Equipment Co., Ltd, founded in 2004 in shenzhen, is a professional enterprises which engaged in the research and development, large-scale production and sales of high-tech innovative security and protection products around the world. Zento has become the chief supplier of intelligent security system products. With the principle of leading technology, quality first, customer supreme, Zento aims to provide satisfactory service for customers. 


Our main product including Tripod Turnstile, Full Height Turnstile Gate, Flap Turnstile, Speed Lane Turnstile, Swing Barrier Turnstile, Turnstile Face Recognition Access Control, Sliding Turnstile, All Kinds of Personal Security Equipment, Parking Boom Barrier, Road Blocker Hydraulic Automatic, Parking Ticket Dispenser Machine, Bollard Automat Hydraulic, Automat Number Plate Recognition Camera Parking System, and Other Vehicle Equipment. 


We have a professional sales team, management team, technical team and production team. Among them, because we have an excellent production team, we can achieve OEM/ODM, and our professional technical team can provide remote technical guidance and 24-hour technical services. At the same time, our sales team has professional knowledge and can communicate with customers. Real-time communication to help customers solve all problems.


2F
Manufacturer TechnologyProduct Equipment
Laser Machine
The laser cutting machine is to focus the laser light emitted from the laser into a high-power density laser beam through the optical path system. The mechanical part of the laser cutter head has no contact with the workpiece, and will not scratch the surface of the workpiece during work; the laser cutting speed is fast, the incision is smooth and flat; the incision has no mechanical stress, no shearing burr; high processing accuracy, good repeatability, no Damage to the surface of the material; CNC programming can process any floor plan, and can cut large-scale whole boards, reducing the delivery time of turnstile gates and parking equipment.
Bending Machine

The bending machine adopts an all-steel welded structure, which has sufficient strength and rigidity; it is hydraulically driven, and the cylinders at both ends of the machine tool are placed on the sliding block to directly drive the sliding work; the sliding block synchronization mechanism adopts a torsion shaft for forced synchronization; adopts a mechanical block structure ,Stable and reliable;

The stroke of the slider can be adjusted quickly by motor, fine-tuned manually, and the counter is displayed; the wedge-type deflection compensation mechanism can ensure high bending accuracy.




               
Welding Technology

Welding is a manufacturing process and technology for joining metals or other thermoplastic materials such as plastics by heating, high temperature or high pressure. Welding can repair some cracks and fix the parts of each part.

               
Polishing Technology

Polishing is to remove burrs, rust, oil and dust on the surface of welding and stainless steel materials; remove coarse particles and impurities on the surface of the coating to obtain a smooth surface; polish the smooth coating surface to a certain roughness to enhance the coating The adhesive force makes the surface of the product look smoother and more beautiful.



FAQ
1
How to ship?
By air or by sea, quantity over 10 sets better to choose by sea to reduce cost.
2
How about the payment method?
Standard products: 30% deposit, 70% balance payment before shipment.Customized products: 50% deposit, 50% balance payment before shipment.Contract amount more than USD15000: 50% deposit, 50% balance payment before shipment.T/T, PayPal, Alibaba Credit guarantee order
3
What time do you need to delivery?
Commonly to say, 5-7 working days after payment could delivery for common orders, but it depends the order quantity. We could talk about this question before final payment.
4
Do you have agency for after-sales service?
Any question about delivery goods, you could find our sales anytime. For installation, we will offer instruction video to help and if you face any technical question, welcome to contact with us to have a face time to solve it.
5
What is your pricing strategy?
For overseas markets, we will use competitive prices to support a strong distributor in each area, and gradually establish overseas service agency, as a good opportunity, some long-term cooperation partners will compete with us to sign the annual cooperation agreement (including execution price).
Our services
1.Oem or odm are acceptable.
2.We accept small order/trial order for customer to check whether the products is suitable for the market.
3.Will be available online almot in 24 hours service for your esteemed company.
4.We are glad to hear from you soon and to start a business relationship with your esteem company.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2004
  • Business Type
    Manufacturing Industry
  • Country / Region
    Shenzhen Guangdong
  • Main Industry
    Access Control Systems & Products
  • Main Products
    Turnstile Access Control Gate & Parking System Equipment
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    傅征兵
  • Total Employees
    16~100 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    Chinese Mainland,European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Africa,Oceania,Hong Kong and Macao and Taiwan,Japan,Southeast Asia,America
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Zento founded in 2004 in shenzhen, is a professional enterprises which engaged in the research and development, large-scale production and sales of high-tech innovative security and protection products around the world. With the principle of leading technology, quality first, customer supreme, Zento aims to provide satisfactory service for customers. We mainly produce and customize a variety of pedestrian turnstile gate products and security road barrier equipment. Our products include full height turnstiles, swing turnstile gate, flap barrier turnstile, tripod turnstile, sliding turnstile, speed gates,face recognition and all kinds of access control system, license plate recognition parking system, smart RFID&ticket parking system, automatic rising bollards, parking lock, boom barrier and so on. We can also customize special turnstile gates according to your actual needs. We have a professional sales team, pre-sales, and after-sales personnel, as well as professional engineers to customize the turnstile gate for your special needs. Our customers are never concerned about after-sales, because we have solved the problems before the customers find them. This is our service tenet.

Do you want to have a high-quality pedestrian turnstile gate? Do you want to have a efficetive management system to manage your parking lot? We are committed to providing cost-effective pedestrian turnstile gate and parking system equipment products for customers all over the world. All our turnstile gates and parking system equipment provide 1 years warranty service. Meanwhile, we guaranteed to offer the best turnstile gate price online, optimized for a low cost. Provide high-quality and cost-effective security access control turnstile and parking system equipment.

We have a complete turnstile gate assembly workshop, acrylic production line, and chassis sheet metal production line. From the loading and unloading of a screw, the opening, bending, cutting, stamping, welding, forming, and grinding of the turnstile chassis, to the selection of a high-quality turnstile mechanism, until a complete turnstile gate product, each step of the production process is strictly controlled, finally go through strict wooden box packaging to ensure that the customer’s turnstile gate is delivered to the customer intact.

We are factory direct selling. Our products sell well in Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Eastern Europe, and over 40 countries all over the world. Our products are very popular in many countries, such as USA, Mexico, Canada, Britain, France, Germany, and other countries. We also sincerely welcome you to become our distributor and agent. We are looking for agents from all over the world to represent our products. Whether you are a turnstile gate or parking system supplier from Europe, Turkey, Spain, Indonesia, USA or Australia or other countries, if you want to represent us products or are interested in our products, do not hesitate to contact us for more information.
Company Video
Certifications
Business License
Issue by:深圳市场监督管理局
CE
Issue by:Shenzhen ZKT Technology Co.,Ltd.
CE
Issue by:Shenzhen ZKT Technology Co.,Ltd.
ISO9001
Issue by:SDIC
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Get In Touch With Us

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs! Leave your email or phone number in the contact form, We'd love to build a long-term cooperlative relationship with you.

Attachment:
    Recommended
    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English English Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português Română Română Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe Slovenčina Slovenčina Nederlands Nederlands Монгол Монгол Latin Latin հայերեն հայերեն Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский
      Current language:English