ثقافة الشركة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • ملف الشركة

جميع جوانب Zento سيتم تحليلها وتفتيشها قبل مغادرة المستودع للتأكد من أن المنتج مثالي من جميع النواحي.


إذا كنت تتطلع إلى إنشاء علامتك التجارية الخاصة في أنظمة التحكم في الوصول& المنتجات ، ثم وجدت البائع المناسب. شركة Shenzhen Zento Traffic Equipment Co.، Ltd. هي إحدى الشركات الرائدة في مجال أنظمة التحكم في الوصول& المنتجات في الصين. تأسست في العام ، بنيتنا التحتية الحديثة هي العمود الفقري لشركتنا التي تساعدنا في التحليل غير الفعال للقدرة الإنتاجية. لقد قمنا بتركيب آلات متطورة في جميع وحداتنا تساعدنا في الحفاظ على معدل إنتاج مرتفع. لدينا فريق من الخبراء الذين لديهم خبرة في هذا المجال. لقد قادتنا معرفتهم إلى وضع اسم جيد في هذا السوق التنافسي. العمل وفقًا للمواصفات التي وضعتها الصناعة قد مهد الطريق لنا للوصول إلى قمة النجاح.

        
قارئ بطاقة RFID الباب الدوار

تم اختبار جودة منتجاتنا. سوف نتأكد من أن المنتجات تعمل بشكل طبيعي ولا تتعرض للتلف قبل التغليف ومغادرة المصنع. في نفس الوقت ، دعم العملاء لفحص البضائع في المصنع.

        
الأجزاء الداخلية الباب الدوار

خطوط الأسلاك الداخلية لمنتجاتنا نظيفة ومرتبة بعد ترتيبها من قبل زملاء التجميع. ستتم تعبئة اللوحة الأم بصناديق اللوحة الأم المقابلة ، ويمكن رؤية الأسلاك الداخلية للمنتج بأكمله بشكل واضح في لمحة.


التعليمات

1.ماذا عن مراقبة الجودة؟
يمكن أن يساعدنا IOS9001 في تحقيق التحكم في إدارة المصنع ويمكن أن يساعدنا نظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسات (ERP) لدينا في التحكم في تكلفة روابط الشراء بشكل فعال ، حتى نتمكن من توفير سعر جيد. يمكن لنظام الاختبار الجديد إجراء اختبار الإجهاد دون انقطاع لضمان استخدامه في الحياة. يتوفر فحص ما قبل الشحن وإشراف الطرف الثالث.
2. كيف لشحن؟
عن طريق الجو أو البحر ، من الأفضل اختيار الكمية التي تزيد عن 10 مجموعات عن طريق البحر لتقليل التكلفة.
3. هل لديك وكالة لخدمة ما بعد البيع؟
أي سؤال حول تسليم البضائع ، يمكنك العثور على مبيعاتنا في أي وقت. للتثبيت ، سنقدم فيديو تعليميًا للمساعدة وإذا واجهت أي سؤال تقني ، فيُرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على وقت وجهي لحلها. نحن نقدم خدمة الدعم الفني على مدار 24 ساعة

مزايا

1. نحن نقدم خدمة الشباك الواحد التي تدمج التصميم ، والقياس ، والإنتاج ، والتسليم ، والتركيب ، وخدمة ما بعد البيع.
2. نختار موردي المواد الخام حاملين الشهادات التي تضمن 100٪ أن المواد لا تضر بالبيئة.
3. الدعم الفني عن بعد ، 24 ساعة خدمة ما بعد البيع التقنية
4. لقد اتبعنا دائمًا قواعد التوحيد القياسي لعملية إنتاج صارمة ، مما يوفر الوقت والتكلفة لكلا الطرفين ويحقق لك أقصى قدر من الفوائد.

حول Zento

تأسست ZENTO في عام 2004 ، وتقع في Shenzhen ، مركز الابتكار الدولي في صناعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا. ومقرنا الرئيسي في مدينة GuanLan بمساحة إنتاج تبلغ 3800 متر مربع. لدينا نظام إدارة جودة مثالي ، وننفذ بدقة معيار نظام الجودة ISO9001 ، وينطبق المنتج بنجاح على الحكومة ، وجمارك المطار ، ومبنى المكاتب ، والبنك ، ومترو الأنفاق ، ورصيف الميناء ، والمجتمع ، إلخ. نحن مؤسسة مبتكرة متخصصة في البحث والتطوير ، والإنتاج على نطاق واسع والمبيعات العالمية لنظام وقوف السيارات للتعرف على لوحة الترخيص ، ونظام وقوف السيارات ببطاقة RFID / الباركود ، ونظام وقوف السيارات بالبلوتوث ، و Tripod Turnstile ، و Swing Turnstile ، و Flap Turnstile ، و Speed ​​Lane Turnstile ، الباب الدوار ، الباب الدوار ذو الارتفاع الكامل ، حاجز ذراع الرافعة وجميع أنواع أنظمة التحكم في الوصول ، إلخ. نحن Zento. صديق تعاون مدى الحياة!

اتصل بنا
هل لديك أسئلة وتريد الاتصال بنا؟
اتصل أو قم بزيارتنا.

المبنى السابع ، المنطقة الصناعية باوهو ، منطقة جوانلان لونغهوا ، شنتشن ، قوانغدونغ الصين      


  •               
    جينا لي
  •               
    شنتشن Zento شركة معدات المرور ، المحدودة

سؤال

      


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2004
  • نوع العمل
    الصناعة التحويلية
  • البلد / المنطقة
    Shenzhen Guangdong
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    منتجات وأنظمة التحكم في الدخول
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    Turnstile Access Control Gate & Parking System Equipment
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    傅征兵
  • عدد الموظفي
    16~100 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    البر الرئيسي الصيني,الإتحاد الأوربي,الشرق الأوسط,أوروبا الشرقية,أمريكا اللاتينية,أفريقيا,أوقيانوسيا,هونج كونج وماكاو وتايوان,اليابان,جنوب شرق آسيا,أمريكا
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ملف الشركة
تأسست شركة Shenzhen Zento Traffic Equipment Co.، Ltd. في عام 2004 ، وهي شركة مصنعة ومصدرة مهنية تهتم بتصميم وجودة وإنتاج أنظمة التحكم في الوصول& منتجات المنتجات ، مثل بوابة التحكم في الوصول على الباب الدوار& معدات نظام وقوف السيارات وهلم جرا. نحن موجودون في Shenzhen Guangdong of China مع وصول وسائل النقل المريحة. بجودة جيدة وأسعار تنافسية وخدمة ممتازة ، كان لمنتجاتنا سوق مشهور في البر الرئيسي الصيني والاتحاد الأوروبي والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا الشرقية وأمريكا اللاتينية وأفريقيا وأوقيانوسيا وهونغ كونغ وماكاو وتايوان واليابان وجنوب شرق آسيا وأمريكا وهلم جرا. تمكننا مرافقنا المجهزة جيدًا ومراقبة الجودة الممتازة في جميع مراحل الإنتاج من ضمان رضا العملاء التام. إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي من منتجاتنا أو ترغب في مناقشة طلب مخصص ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. نحن نتطلع إلى إقامة وضع مربح للجانبين معك.
شركة فيديو
الشهادات
رخصة أعمال
قضية:深圳 市场 监督 管理局
واهن
قضية:شنتشن ZKT التكنولوجيا المحدودة
واهن
قضية:شنتشن ZKT التكنولوجيا المحدودة
ISO9001.
قضية:SDIC.
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Get In Touch With Us

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs! Leave your email or phone number in the contact form, We'd love to build a long-term cooperlative relationship with you.

المرفق:
    Recommended
    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English English Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português Română Română Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe Slovenčina Slovenčina Nederlands Nederlands Монгол Монгол Latin Latin հայերեն հայերեն Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский
      اللغة الحالية:العربية
      أرسل استفسارك

Company culture
VR
  • Product Details
  • Company Profile

All aspects of Zento  will be analyzed and inspected before leaving the warehouse to ensure that the product is perfect in every respect.


If you are looking to make your own brand in Access Control Systems & Products, then you have found the right vendor. Shenzhen Zento Traffic Equipment Co., Ltd. is one of the leading manufacturer of Access Control Systems & Products in China. Established in the year ,Our state-of-art infrastructure is the backbone of our firm that assists us inefficient analyzing of the production capacity. We have installed advanced machinery in all our units that help us in maintaining the high rate of production. We have a team of experts, who have experience in this area. Their knowledge had led us to mark a good name in this competitive market. Working under the specification laid by the industry has drafted the way for us to reach the pinnacle of success.

               
Turnstile RFID Card Reader

The quality of our products has been tested. We will ensure that the products are in normal operation and are not damaged before packaging and leaving the factory. At the same time, support customers to inspect the goods at the factory.

               
Turnstile Internal Parts

The internal wiring lines of our products are clean and tidy after assembly colleagues arrange them. The motherboard will be packed with corresponding motherboard boxes, and the internal wiring of the entire product is clearly visible at a glance.


FAQ

1.How about Quality Control?
IOS9001 could help us to realize the factory management control and our ERP system can help us to control the cost of procurement links effectively, so we can provide a good price. New test system could do uninterrupted fatigue testing to ensure its using life. Pre-shipment inspection and third-party supervision are available.
2.How to ship?
By air or by sea, quantity over 10 sets better to choose by sea to reduce cost.
3.Do you have agency for after-sales service?
Any question about delivery goods, you could find our sales anytime. For installation, we will offer instruction video to help and if you face any technical question, welcome to contact with us to have a face time to solve it. We provide 24-hour technical service support

Advantages

1. We provide a one-stop service integrating design, measurement, production, delivery, installation, and after-sales service.
2. We select raw material suppliers carrying the certificates that 100% guarantee the materials do no harm to the environment.
3. Remote technical support, 24 hours after-sale technical service
4. We have always followed the standardization rules for a rigorous production process, saving time and cost for both parties and bringing maximum benefits to you.

About Zento

Founded in 2004, ZENTO is located in Shenzhen, an international innovation center of science and technology industry. And our headquarteris in GuanLan town with 3800 square meters production area. We has perfect quality management system, strictly implements ISO9001 quality system standard, the product successfully applies to the government, airport customs, office building, bank, subway,dock, community, etc. We are an innovative enterprise specializing in research and development, large-scale production and global sales of license plate recognition parking system,RFID Card/Barcode Parking System,Bluetooth Parking System, Tripod Turnstile,Swing Turnstile,Flap Turnstile, Speed Lane Turnstile, Sliding Turnstile, Full Height Turnstile , Boom Barrier and all kinds of access control system etc. We are Zento. A co-operation life-long friend!

Contact us
Do you have questionsand want to contact us?
Call or visit us.

seventh building,Baohu Industrial Zone, Guanlan longhua district,shenzhen,Guangdong China           


  •                            
    Gina Li
  •                            
    Shenzhen Zento Traffic Equipment Co., Ltd

Inquiry

           


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2004
  • Business Type
    Manufacturing Industry
  • Country / Region
    Shenzhen Guangdong
  • Main Industry
    Access Control Systems & Products
  • Main Products
    Turnstile Access Control Gate & Parking System Equipment
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    傅征兵
  • Total Employees
    16~100 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    Chinese Mainland,European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Africa,Oceania,Hong Kong and Macao and Taiwan,Japan,Southeast Asia,America
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Established in 2004, Shenzhen Zento Traffic Equipment Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer and exporter that is concerned with the design, quality and production of Access Control Systems & Products products, such as Turnstile Access Control Gate & Parking System Equipment and so on. We are located in Shenzhen Guangdong of China with convenient transportation access. With good quality, competitive price and excellent service, our products have had a popular market in Chinese Mainland,European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Africa,Oceania,Hong Kong and Macao and Taiwan,Japan,Southeast Asia,America and so on. Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enable us to guarantee total customer satisfaction. If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to establishing win-win situation with you.
Company Video
Certifications
Business License
Issue by:深圳市场监督管理局
CE
Issue by:Shenzhen ZKT Technology Co.,Ltd.
CE
Issue by:Shenzhen ZKT Technology Co.,Ltd.
ISO9001
Issue by:SDIC
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Get In Touch With Us

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs! Leave your email or phone number in the contact form, We'd love to build a long-term cooperlative relationship with you.

Attachment:
    Recommended
    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English English Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Pilipino Pilipino bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português Română Română Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe Slovenčina Slovenčina Nederlands Nederlands Монгол Монгол Latin Latin հայերեն հայերեն Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский
      Current language:English